English Korean
Configuration and Installation Progress 구성과 설치 진행
The `Configuration` screen is displayed after you finish configuring all required items in xref:Installing_Using_Anaconda.adoc#sect-installation-gui-installation-summary[Installation Summary] and press the `Begin installation` button. After this point, the installation process actually starts and changes are being made to your selected disks. It is not possible to go back to the `Installation Summary` and change any settings configured there; if you need to do so, you must wait for the installation process to finish, reboot your system, log in and change your settings on the installed system. `구성` 화면은 xref:Installing_Using_Anaconda.adoc#sect-installation-gui-installation-summary[설치 요약]에서 구성하는데 모든 필요한 항목을 완료 후에 표시됩니다. 이 시점 후에, 설치 처리는 실제로 시작하고 변경은 선택된 디스크에 만들어지고 있습니다. '설치 요약'으로 돌아가서 여기에 구성된 설정을 변경 할 수 없습니다; 만약 그렇게 하는 것이 필요하다면, 완료하는데 설치 처리를 위해 기다려야 하고, 시스템을 재시작하며, 로그인과 설치된 시스템에 당신의 설정을 변경합니다.
The Configuration screen. Two more screens at the top require configuration. Installation progress is displayed at the bottom. 구성 화면. 상단에서 두 개 이상의 화면이 구성에 필요합니다. 설치 진행은 하단에서 표시됩니다.
anaconda/ProgressHub.png anaconda/ProgressHub.png
In the top part of the screen, two additional options are available, allowing you to configure authentication settings - the `root` password and an additional user account. Configuring the `root` password is required to finish the installation; creating a user account can be skipped. If you do so, you will be prompted to create a non-root user account after the installation finishes and your system reboots. 화면 상단 부분에서, 두 가지 추가 선택은 인증 설정 구성하는 것을 사용 할 수 있습니다 - 'root' 비밀번호와 추가적인 사용자 계정. `root`비밀번호 구성은 설치를 완료하는데 필요합니다; 사용자 계정 생성은 건너 뛸 수 있습니다. 만약 그렇게 하면, 당신은 설치 완료와 시스템을 재부팅 한 후에 비-root 사용자 계정을 생성하는 메시지가 표시 될 수 있습니다.
The bottom of the screen shows a progress bar and a message informing you of the current progress of the installation. When the installation finishes and the `root` password has been set, you can press the `Finish configuration` button to reboot your computer and log in to your newly installed {PRODUCT} system. 화면의 하단에는 진행 줄과 현재 설치 진행 상황을 알려주는 메시지가 표시됩니다. 설치가 끝나고`root`비밀번호가 설정되면, `설치 완료`누름단추를 눌러서 컴퓨터를 재시작하고 새롭게 설치된 {PRODUCT} 시스템에 로그인하세요.
Before you finish the installation and reboot, either remove the media (CD, DVD or a USB drive) which you used to start the installation, or make sure that your system tries to boot from the hard drive before trying removable media. Otherwise, your computer will start the installer again instead of the installed system. 설치를 완료하고 재시작 하기 전에, 설치를 시작하는 데 사용한 미디어 (CD, DVD 또는 USB 드라이브)를 제거하거나, 이동식 미디어를 시도하기 전에 시스템이 하드 드라이브에서 부팅을 시도하는지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면, 당신의 컴퓨터는 설치된 시스템 대신에 다시 설치 프로그램이 다시 시작 할 것입니다.